На главную
Результаты поиска “rsvp gay cruise reviews”
Passengers Abaord Gay Cruise Speak Out
 
02:24
PALM SPRINGS-- The story about the Palm Springs couple arrested for allegedly having sex aboard their gay cruise ship has garnered international headlines, but another Palm Springs couple on that trip is now speaking out with their side of the story.
Просмотров: 126129 KMIR
Gay Cruise - Lessons learned
 
11:45
Просмотров: 18316 tosheatower
Straight Mom From Flyover State Stumbles Upon Gay Atlantis Cruise
 
02:24
Original YouTube Video by @lakeketchum borrowed for satire purposes only. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOxkyMgvCXE&app=desktop
Просмотров: 9031 James Quinn
RSVP Vacations Gay Cruises - HappyGayTravel.com
 
01:30
RSVP Vacations All-Gay Cruises http://happygaytravel.com/cruises.html For over 30 years, RSVP has created fabulous experiences for LGBT community, bringing people together from all walks of life to celebrate who we are in new and unexpected ways. RSVP has warmly welcomed and entertained over 100,000 gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and straight-allied guests from around the world. But that’s just part of RSVP story. 2017 marks the third consecutive year RSVP has been honored with the highly coveted Cruizie Award for being the “Best All–Gay Large Cruise Company.”
Просмотров: 1123 HappyGayTravel.com
RSVP European Gay River Cruises 2016 -  HappyGayTravel.com
 
01:37
RSVP returns to the rivers of Europe in 2016 with two exciting all-gay European river cruise options! Legendary Danube All-Gay River Cruise 2016 July 19 – 26, 2016 http://happygaytravel.com/cruises/rsvpvacations/Legendary_Danube_Gay_Cruise_2016.html European Splendor All-Gay River Cruise 2016 July 26 – August 2, 2016 http://happygaytravel.com/cruises/rsvpvacations/European_Splendor_Gay_Cruise_2016.html Our 7-night Legendary Danube cruise sails from Budapest to Prague (Nuremberg) with a 2-day stop in beautiful Vienna, Austria. The intimately luxurious Avalon Expression becomes the perfect launching point for this fairy tale adventure through 5 different countries. Our European Splendor cruise sails from Prague (Nuremberg) to Amsterdam just in time for the city’s famed Pride Fest, which is also host to EuroPride 2016! This 7-night cruise features an incredible Saturday night stay in one of Europe’s most progressive cities – Cologne, Germany.
Просмотров: 431 HappyGayTravel.com
RSVP Cruise of a Lifetime Final Cut
 
18:57
These memories will last a lifetime. I love each and everyone of you in this video. Thankyou so much for making this a trip of a lifetime xoxo I hope all of you enjoy:P Johnny
Просмотров: 1365 Johnny Vargo
Bear Cruise 2015
 
05:51
Просмотров: 102713 Mark Ramer
Alaska Cruise RSVP August 2017
 
12:34
This video is about my Alaskan Cruise with RSVP
Просмотров: 1695 Steve Monaghan
RSVP 2018 Caribbean Cruise
 
11:59
Thanks for watching. If you like the video, let me know by hitting that like button and leave me a comment if you feel like starting a conversation. I love chatting about this stuff. You can also find me on my other social media: Social Links www.instagram.com/GoldMTravel www.twitter.com/GoldMTravel https://www.facebook.com/Gold-M-Travel-176138239829582/ Websites http://goldmtravel.com/
Просмотров: 803 Gold M Travel
RSVP 30th Anniversary Caribbean Cruise 2015 - Regal Princess
 
21:52
Fabulous Cruise on the Regal Princess with RSVP Cruises. Such a gay o' time!
Просмотров: 577 Gaye Dar
Atlantis Allure Caribbean Gay Cruise January 2017 #atlantisevents #thewayweplay
 
09:42
It felt like a dream...that turned out to be real... The biggest Atlantis gay cruise party of 2017! Atlantis Allure Caribbean Gay Cruise #atlantisevents #thewayweplay Soundtrack by DJ Suri: https://soundcloud.com/djsurimusic
Просмотров: 34825 JustJoeyT
RSVP Feb 8-15, 2015 Party
 
00:46
RSVP 30th Anniversary Caribbean Cruise 2015 - Regal Princess
Просмотров: 44 cobratix85
Final Good Bye from RSVP - Feb 2014 Cruise
 
04:36
Просмотров: 413 Ronald Young
Alaska Summer RSVP Gay Cruise 2019 - HappyGayTravel.com
 
01:53
Summer in Alaska All-Gay Cruise 2019 July 14 - 21, 2019 http://www.happygaytravel.com/cruises/rsvpvacations/Alaska_Gay_Cruise_2019.html There’s no better place to enjoy the summer than gay and lesbian cruising America's most majestic state with RSVP! Explore one of the world’s most beautiful destinations as RSVP sails to the best of Alaska on one of our all-time favorite ships, Holland America’s Oosterdam!
Просмотров: 2124 HappyGayTravel.com
Atlantis Gay Cruise 2019 - Allure of the Seas
 
10:41
Clips from our recent adventure with Atlantis Events and 5000 close friends
Просмотров: 18894 Paul Dadson
2013   RSVP Alaska Cruise
 
29:37
Просмотров: 1814 Mike Burger
Atlantis Gay Cruise - Mediterranean 2018 #thewayweplay #gaycruise #atlantiscruises
 
03:12
Atlantis Gay Cruise - Mediterranean 2018 #thewayweplay #gaycruise #atlantiscruises Film + Edit By Daniel Roninson / @drobprod
Просмотров: 8376 Daniel Robinson
RSVP Alaska 2015 Part Two
 
05:45
Просмотров: 640 Joe
RSVP 2015 Anniversary All-Gay Caribbean Cruise
 
01:26
RSVP 30th Anniversary Caribbean All-Gay Cruise 2015 February 8 -15, 2015 http://www.happygaytravel.com/cruises/rsvpvacations/Caribbean_2015.html Celebrate RSVP’s 30th anniversary of gay and lesbian cruises in a big, big way next winter with an incredible adventure on the brand new 3500-guest Regal Princess! We’re pulling out all the stops with an all-star lineup of RSVP entertainers, an exciting new Caribbean itinerary, and a host of surprises to truly make this cruise one for the record books. Be a part of history on the largest RSVP cruise ever conceived onboard the newest and most sophisticated ship sailing the Caribbean.
Просмотров: 4669 HappyGayTravel.com
RSVP Med Cruise 2011
 
01:23
A past cruise that we sailed.
Просмотров: 53 Troy Bermel
Nieuw Amsterdam Crew Tribute from RSVP Cruise
 
08:14
This video was shot aboard Holland America's ms Nieuw Amsterdam on February 18, 2012 during the last day of RSVP Vacation's 2012 Caribbean Cruise. It was a thank you from the passengers to the crew of the Nieuw Amsterdam for making the trip so enjoyable. It happened during the "It's Not Easy Being Green" T-Dance held on the aft pool deck.
Просмотров: 847 TorontoDrew1
2013 RSVP Southern Caribbean Cruise
 
32:39
February 2013 RSVP Gay Cruise - Southern Caribbean. Holland America Line - Eurodam. Ft. Lauderdale, Curacao, Aruba, Half Moon Cay Bahamas.
Просмотров: 6402 cpl4pla
2016 RSVP Caribbean Cruise
 
11:13
More information about RSVP Caribbean Cruise http://gayweekends.com/object/rsvp-caribbean-cruise/
Просмотров: 83 Gay Weekends
How To Gay Cruise!
 
04:57
The sweepstakes mentioned may be over but you can still join me on the Atlantis Asia Cruise: http://goo.gl/2flemx Atlantis Singapore to Hong Kong Cruise March 29 - April 9, 2015 Celebrity Millennium Gay Man's Guide to Body Hair: http://youtu.be/T9yGUfora4M More videos! ✌ http://bit.ly/1hvUE4x Subscribe to 2nd channel! ♥ http://bit.ly/1hRoaGv Subscribe to main channel! ♥♥ http://bit.ly/1gpkiJ5 Davey's Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/OfficialDaveyWavey Davey's Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TheDaveyWavey Like Davey on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DaveyWaveyOfficial Davey's Website: http://www.Daveywavey.tv Davey's main YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/wickydkewl Davey's Fitness YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/DaveyWaveyFitness Davey's fitness blog: http://www.daveywaveyfitness.com Davey Wavey Apparel: http://store.acmeprints.com/davey-wavey/ Music - Epidemic Sound: The Comfort Zone 4
Просмотров: 102874 DaveyWaveyRaw
2012 RSVP Mediterranean Cruise & Barcelona
 
01:00:39
A recap of our trip to Spain from June 28, 2012 to July 9, 2012. We visited Malaga, Cadiz, Ibiza, Valencia, and Barcelona. We were supposed to visit Casablanca, Morocco but the local authorities denied our cruise ship entry into port.
Просмотров: 1046 dannyg0mez
What to Expect on an Atlantis Gay Cruise || Gay Cruise Tips
 
09:08
What to Expect on an Atlantis Gay Cruise || Want to know how to prepare for Atlantis gay cruises or what happens on a gay cruise? Or not sure what to expect on a gay cruise? Or want to know how to prepare for you first gay cruise. Well I’m going to tell you what to do on an Atlantis cruise so that you can have the most fun! I’ll tell you what you need to do before the cruise, what to expect during the cruise, and what to do leaving the cruise. I also go through what to pack for Atlantis cruise, which you can see in my other video. You won't want to miss these gay cruise tips to show you how to prepare for your first Atlantis cruise! Check out my other video: How to Pack for an Atlantis Gay Cruise: https://youtu.be/UUDcF_a8Bgc Book your next cruise at http://www.atlantisevents.com Use KGay Travel for your booking needs: steven@kgaytravel.com Cruise Cards: https://refer.moo.com/s/fatboydoug123 ************ My Gear Camera: Canon Rebel T3i - but it’s a discontinued model. Current model: Canon Rebel T6: https://amzn.to/2vqKu68 Lens: Canon 18-55mm: https://amzn.to/2LVUPRy Lighting: Limostudio Softbox Lighting Kit: https://amzn.to/2vqslVR Sound: Clip-On Lapel/Lavalier Mic: https://amzn.to/2Ay1L30 Video Editing: Apple Final Cut Pro: https://www.apple.com/final-cut-pro/ ************ Website: www.fatboydoug.com Instagram: www.instagram.com/fatboy_doug #fatboydoug #atlantiscruise #cruisetips
Просмотров: 5955 FatBoyDoug
Allure Caribbean Atlantis All-Gay Cruise 2019 - HappyGayTravel.com
 
01:25
Allure Caribbean Atlantis All-Gay Cruise 2019 - World's Largest Gay Cruise February 03 – 10, 2019 http://happygaytravel.com/cruises/atlantis/html/vac/Allure_Caribbean_Gay_Cruise_2019.html Get onboard Atlantis’ legendary Caribbean gay cruise for an all-new adventure in 2019! The world’s largest all-gay cruise sets sail in February with 5400 guys from over 60 different nations onboard the epic Allure of the Seas to four exotic islands. It’s everything you’ve ever dreamed of and more fun than ever with our nonstop festival of spectacular performers, legendary DJ talent, outrageous parties, thrilling activities, and so much more.
Просмотров: 1529 HappyGayTravel.com
Atlantis Allure 2019 Caribbean #Gay #Cruise | JustJoeyT #Travel
 
08:12
The Big One hits again - we kick off the new year with a massive Atlantis cruise aboard Royal Caribbean's Allure Of The Seas! #atlantisevents #thewayweplay Check out the daily vlog from this cruise! https://youtu.be/f9_d0T7djQk SOUNDTRACK: DJ Ben Bakson - XLSIOR Carnival 2K19 https://soundcloud.com/djbenbakson/xlsior-carnival-2k19-by-ben-bakson Tommer Mizrahi - Forever Tel Aviv New Year 2019 Podcast https://soundcloud.com/user-11246117/tommer-mizrahi-forever-tel-aviv-new-year-2019-podcast DJ Grind - June 2018 Mix | NYC Pride Official Promo Podcast https://www.podomatic.com/podcasts/djgrind/episodes/2018-06-10T22_12_10-07_00 Markus Schulz - Summer Dream (Jayceeoh Remix) https://soundcloud.com/jayceeoh/markus-schulz-summer-dream-jayceeoh-remix
Просмотров: 107404 JustJoeyT
Atlantis Harmony Cruise Video 2018
 
05:16
Cruising the Caribbean with 5200 friends, tons of glitter, and a LOT of costumes!
Просмотров: 11018 Brian Murphy
Thelma Houston RSVP Cruise February 26, 2007 Part 1 of 3
 
15:34
Thelma Houston performing on the RSVP Caribbean Princess on February 26, 2007. The "DC Cowboys" Dancers open for her. Part 1 of 3. Thelma Houston was the featured performer for this RSVP (Gay) Cruise but, unfortunately, the airlines lost her luggage and the Cruise gave her a tuxedo to perform in.
Просмотров: 47 JOHN RICHARD PETERSEN
RSVP Caribbean cruise February 2017 / Fort Lauderdale
 
04:00
Photos from our RSVP cruise and before and after the cruise in Fort Lauderdale
Просмотров: 1035 Mike Jackson
Danube River Uniworld's Gay Friendly Cruise - HappyGayTravel.com
 
02:42
Eastern Europe Danube River Gay Cruise 2017 May 31 - June 9, 2017 http://happygaytravel.com/tours/ZoomVacations/Danube_River_Cruise.html Discover the magic and mystery of Eastern Europe on this Danube River gay cruise itinerary, including incredible scenery, welcoming locals, and a host of cultural treasures to explore. An ideal voyage for travellers seeking new, off-the-beaten path destinations. Follow a path forged by crusaders, kings and conquerors through Hungary, Serbia, Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria. Immerse yourself in new cultures and make new friends as you travel from splendid Budapest to dynamic Bucharest, discovering the best that the revitalized nations of Eastern Europe have to offer along the way.
Просмотров: 2049 HappyGayTravel.com
Sushi For Breakfast - RSVP Grand Mediterranean Gay Cruise 2011
 
00:41
Sunday Brunch on RSVP Grand Mediterranean Cruise 2011 on the Holland America Nieuw Amsterdam.
Просмотров: 423 auntiealoha
RSVP Cruise 2016 Mini Performance
 
01:43
Просмотров: 388 Mitzi Goldberg
2015 RSVP Caribbean Cruise - Regal Princess
 
16:09
2015 RSVP Caribbean Cruise on the new Regal Princess
Просмотров: 15083 cpl4pla
Top Ten Cruise Lines For The LGBT Community
 
11:43
Hi and welcome back to my channel! Today I will be sharing some great information about cruises that are LGBT friendly! Along with this increasing openness of cruise lines is the fact that the options for gay and lesbian cruisers have never been better. There are exclusive all-gay and all-lesbian charters hosted by companies such as Atlantis Events, RSVP Vacations, Brand g Vacations and Olivia; non-exclusive cruises for gay and lesbian groups through travel agencies such as Pied Piper Travel and Al & Chuck Travel; and, of course, the ability to book directly with a preferred cruise line. 1. Azamara Club Cruises- Accommodating 690 guests on both of its ships (Azamara Journey and Azamara Quest). These ships are perfect for individuals seeking a more intimate experience. Another of the line's strengths is its "Destination Immersion" program, which means relatively longer port stays, affording passengers an opportunity to more fully explore and experience destinations. Azamara gets a great deal of praise for its inclusive amenities such as select alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages, gratuities and self-service laundry. 2. Celebrity Cruises- Providing the "best aspects of classic, elegant cruising and updating them to reflect current lifestyles" is Celebrity Cruises' goal -- and it meets it well. Celebrity's newer Solstice Class (2,850 passengers) and its older, refurbished Millennium Class (2,138 passengers) ships are very popular. Travelers are frequently drawn to Celebrity for its ships' upscale decor, spacious standard cabins and high level of personalized service. 3. Crystal Cruises- Luxury is Crystal's priority, and its two oceangoing cruise ships, Crystal Symphony (922 passengers) and Crystal Serenity (1,070), provide passengers outstanding service. The cruise line operates on an all-inclusive model with one of the highest passenger-to-staff and passenger-to-space ratios in the industry. In addition to its big ships, Crystal operates a 62-passenger yacht and Crystal River Cruises. 4. Cunard Line- The operator of Queen Elizabeth (2,058 passengers), Queen Mary 2 (2,600) and Queen Victoria (2,014), Cunard dates back to 1840 and embraces the "Golden Era" of cruising. Every cruise includes afternoon tea served by white-gloved stewards. Among Cunard's most popular offerings are its iconic transatlantic crossings aboard Queen Mary 2. 5. Holland America Line- The sister cruise line to Cunard, Holland America also offers a traditional cruising experience with modern touches. It’s 15-ship fleet range from the 2,650-passenger Koningsdam to the 835-passenger Prinsendam. The emphasis here is on worldwide, often lengthy, itineraries. 6. Norwegian Cruise Line- Has one of the youngest fleets in the industry. Similarly, the company takes a youthful approach to its cruising, having pioneered the "freestyle" concept. That translates to a relaxed dress code, flexible dining and cutting-edge entertainment. Norwegian is also known for its large number of continental U.S. homeports, including New York, Seattle, New Orleans, Boston and Tampa. 7. Princess Cruises- Caters to a wide variety of cruisers. The "Love Boat" line offers approximately 100 itineraries, ranging from one to 100-plus days, and calling on more than 300 ports. That range is also reflected in the fleet, from the cozy 680-passenger ships to the amenity-packed 3,600-passenger water worlds. 8. Royal Caribbean International- Is one of the largest cruise lines in the world, boasting a fleet of 25 vessels. The line puts a great deal of focus on onboard activities with such innovations as indoor skydiving and a surf simulator. The line is also very tech savvy, offering some of the best internet service at sea, along with robot bartenders on some newer ships. Royal Caribbean also likes to live large with three of the world's largest cruise ships: Oasis of the Seas, Allure of the Seas and Harmony of the Seas. These mega-ships hold more than 5,000 passengers each. 9. Seabourn Cruise Line- Is the cream of the crop in the luxury cruise segment. The line is highly praised for its outstanding customer service, quality dining and inclusive extras such as complimentary cocktails and fitness classes. Three 604-passenger ships, Seabourn Odyssey, Seabourn Sojourn and Seabourn Quest make up the fleet, with standard rooms measuring a generous 300 square feet. Seabourn leans toward exotic itineraries, but mainstream ports certainly make it into the mix. 10. Viking River Cruises- Allow passengers to experience smaller, more specialized destinations. Viking is the largest operator of river cruises and has set a high standard for this niche. While its ships are relatively small in order to navigate bridges and narrows, Viking isn't short on amenities, such as private balconies -- a rarity on river cruises. Cruises also include guided shore excursions. Contact Me: Email: travelwithmichellea@gmail.com Website: www.firstclasstravelservice.com
Просмотров: 1706 Michelle Is Making It Happen
Anthem New York Atlantis All-Gay Cruise 2016
 
01:09
Anthem New York Atlantis All-Gay Bahamas Cruise 2016, May 21 - 28, 2016 http://happygaytravel.com/cruises/atlantis/html/vac/Anthem_New_York_Gay_Cruise_2016.html The next chapter in gay vacations begins next year on the world's most revolutionary cruise ship: Royal Caribbean's Anthem of the Seas. Atlantis starts our 25th anniversary celebration in a big, big way with an awe-inspiring cruise from New York City to the Bahamas. Experience everything you love about Atlantis in a whole new way with 4200 friends on the newest and most sophisticated ship sailing today. Sailing conveniently from New York to the Caribbean just in time for Memorial Day Weekend! The world's first "smartship" offers so much more than a brilliant combination of unique features, she's simply the most revolutionary ship ever to set sail. Feel the rush of skydiving on the RipCord simulator, surf our waves on FlowRider, soar to breathtaking new heights in NorthStar, and play in new ways at SeaPlex – where you'll find everything from Circus School to bumper cars and so much more. Technical innovations abound, from Bionic Bar's robotic bartenders to magical videos in the Two70° lounge, and the fastest Wi-Fi at sea. Three distinctive pool areas offer plenty of places to take in the sun, play in the pools, and of course dance under the stars! And with 18 (yes, eighteen!) innovative places to dine, we guarantee you'll fulfill every imaginable dining fantasy. Simply put, there's never been a better ship to host an Atlantis cruise. And we're thrilled to be the first company to charter the magnificent Anthem of the Seas.
Просмотров: 10236 HappyGayTravel.com
ISLANDERS TRAVEL & TOURS Review Gay Travel, Gay Cruises, +1 (212) 228-7100
 
01:19
ISLANDERS TRAVEL & TOURS New York reviews islanderstravel.com +1 (212) 228-7100 Excellent Review I have been a client of Islanders Travel for 24 years and have never met more dedicated travel agents. Every single trip; whether it was my 7 trips to St Barts, or my several RSVP and ATLANTIS Cruises, Nancy and Shelley made sure I was taken care of with the necessary details. Their experience is invaluable; efficiency and knowledge is impeccable. I'm glad to be apart of the Islanders "family"! Sandy Miller ISLANDERS TRAVEL & TOURS No Walk-Ins Please, 201 E 17th St #9a, New York, NY 10003, USA New York NY 10003
Просмотров: 2 GiveAway Masters
RSVP 2011 Caribbean Cruise - Orange Crush - Nieuw Amsterdam Crew
 
04:40
This is a clip from my favorite part of the Orange Crush party on our last night of the cruise. The crew of the MS Nieuw Amsterdam was invited to get up on the dance floor... Very cool :)
Просмотров: 4370 1960tonino
Seattle 2015.... Rsvp Alaska Cruise
 
06:59
Two days in Seattle before 2015 Alaska Cruise
Просмотров: 385 Joe
Celebrating 17 years of BGL Cruising
 
03:37
SongMaster hosts the 17th annual Black Gay & Lesbian cruise starting in New York, Friday October 24, 2014 and ending Saturday, November 1, 2014 in San Juan, Puerto Rico. This cruise includes four great ports of call: St. Thomas; St. Kitts, VI; Antigua; and St. Marten. www.bglcruising.com
Просмотров: 6486 Timothy Daniels Knight
Gay Cruise Pictures - 2010 Camping It up Part 1
 
05:33
From GayCruisePictures.com - Boys from Cabin 6040 at sea having fun during the RSVP Caribbean cruise on the Eurodam 2-18-10
Просмотров: 5584 GayCruisePictures
ADVENTURE ALASKA with Michael Anthony ~ PART 2
 
02:30
Join your tour guide Michael Anthony as he travels on an gay Alaskan RSVP cruise...with his extended family! PART 2! Day 3 & 4: Glacier Bay National Park and Juneau!
Просмотров: 381 Michael Anthony
Afternoon Tea on RSVP Grand Mediterranean Cruise 2011
 
00:36
All you can eat cakes, tarts, sandwiches for afternoon tea on RSVP Grand Mediterranean Cruise 2011
Просмотров: 351 auntiealoha
Fancy French dinner on RSVP-NCL Mexican Riviera 09 Cruise
 
01:32
It was a great dinner with lots of fun and great people on the same night Debbie Reynolds' first show on RSVP-NCL Mexican Riviera 2009 Cruise. On the table were Will and and Rick from NC, Luis from Costa Rica, Manolo from TX and a nice couple from SF. Very nice meal!!!
Просмотров: 256 adelphopoiesis
Resolving Atlantis Gay Cruise Ship Drama (Atlantis Day 7) | Eat Pray Love Vlog | Steven Wakabayashi
 
04:23
Sitting into my feelings while on the cruise and understanding that any sentiments I feel are all on me. Follow me! Instagram: http://instagram.com/stevenwakabayashi Facebook: http://facebook.com/stevenwakabayashi Medium: http://medium.com/stevenwakabayashi
Просмотров: 267 Steven Wakabayashi
RSVP : Departing Miami for the Caribbean
 
00:31
This was the second video I took on the cruise. Leaving Miami and heading out to sea.
Просмотров: 149 ChrisSmithPTown
Atlantis Med Cruise 2015
 
14:45
We had so much fun on our Med cruise this year.
Просмотров: 15729 HeyPaliOne